play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01773 420909 | 07441 909431
UNIT A3 SALCOMBE ROAD, ALFRETON, DERBYSHIRE, DE55 7RG

Customer reviews of MW Car Sales Derbyshire

At MW Car Sales Derbyshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MW Car Sales Derbyshire

MW Car Sales Derbyshire
5
4.4

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Ted G on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Porsche from this garage and the service I received from Mark was excellent . From the moment I picked up the phone to enquiry about the car to buying it Mark was polite, confident and reassuring . He is knowledgable his demeanour friendly and attention to detail first class. Buying a prestigious car can be risky but ,Mark made the experience very smooth. I did have cause to get a new battery however, this was nothing to do with the car. It simply was due to it not being driven on a regular basis by the previous owner. Mark however, immediately sanctioned the purchase of the new battery without any fuss. If you want a good selection of high calibre sports cars aligned with excellent customer service I would recommend this garage .


  • 5

    Absoloute 10 star guy

    By Fiona T on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I first met mark after searching for a new car on auto trader, I gave him a call and he advised he was available if I wanted to pop down that same day, which I did. He was very welcoming and I fell in love with one of his cars, after hitting a personal stumbling block, mark went above and beyond his daily duties to ensure I drove away in the car I had fallen in love with. He invited me back the following week as he had booked my car in for an MOT, so I was able to drive away with 12 months MOT. Mark is very professional and very, very helpful.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Chris H on 15 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Mini Cooper s from Mark at MW. Cannot recommend highly enough, found Mark very down to earth,honest & knowledgeable which put me at ease straight away. Fell in love with the car, Mark explained all my buying options then did all the paperwork for me. Would not let the car go until he made sure everything was mechanically sound and I was happy with everything. Due to me going on holiday the day the car was due to be picked up he even agreed to keep the car secure on his premises until I got back. He even opened up at 7pm on a Sunday evening to enable me to pick the car up. Will definitely use again and would recommend to anyone. Thanks Mark .


  • 5

    Top Class!

    By Dom C on 12 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Can't recommend this garage highly enough! I bought a VW Passat TDI and its been brilliant so far and the price was excellent. When viewing the car, Mark was straightforward and completely honest which made buying a lot easier. He has a great selection of cars and i will be looking here first when its time to buy another.


  • 5

    Awful, shocking behaviour and treatment

    By Anonymous A on 01 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Called up to arrange a viewing for a car on Friday afternoon, was told to come early Saturday morning because someone else wanted to come view it also. On the website it stateted they open at 9 am. So me and a friend left early just after 8am and got there around 9:15am because we wanted to see the car before anyone else. Around 9:45 another car turned up with 3 people in it. I called the owner around 10 to see what time he would be turning up he said a few min. Once he turned up the people in the other car got out and spoke to him, so we got and all he said was ill be with in a bit just got to open up. No hello or morning. As he was opening up we walked inside to see the car and look around he even unlocked the doors. He started to pull the cars out one by one. As he got to the car we had traveled to see he pulled it outside and started showing the people who had turned up after us and suggested for them to take it for a test drive.

    Reply from MW Car Sales Derbyshire on 03/07/17

    Hi at M W car sales Derbyshire the cars do sell very quickly as we stock a very nice sellection and in this instance the other customer brought the car before you because he had already been earlyer in the week , you could of put a deposit on the car but you did not want to , i can get you another car if you would like me to with pleasure just call the contact details regards M W car sales Derbyshire.


  • 5

    DeanS M3 Coupe

    By Dean S on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A great and friendly family run business. Helpful, approachable and very knowledgable nothing is too much trouble. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others looking for quality performance cars.

    Reply from MW Car Sales Derbyshire on 03/07/17

    Thank you for your email and i hope you are happy with your car


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly

    By Kev P on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from MW Car Sales Derbyshire on 03/07/17

    This is very nice to hear and i hope you recommend M W Car sales Derbyshire to others